Fred Shelton

Vice President of the General Partner

FShelton@sheltonsplumbing.com






Ron Fournier

Chief Operating Officer

RFournier@sheltonsplumbing.com





Melissa Miller

AP/Controller

MMiller@sheltonsplumbing.com





Tracy Zynda

Project Administrator & HR

TZynda@sheltonsplumbing.com





Cal Somerville

Plumbing Estimator

CSomerville@sheltonsplumbing.com





Dwayne Ordner

Senior PM

DOrdner@sheltonsplumbing.com











 

Welcome to My Site

Shelton & Shelton Plumbing, L.P.

Listed below are some of our key office personnel. Click on the links below to email us, or feel free to call us at the number listed above.

Lana Shelton

President of the General Partner

LShelton@sheltonsplumbing.com






Ed Noteboom

Plumbing Project Manager

ENoteboom@sheltonsplumbing.com






Yvonne Polk-Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

YPolkHernandez@sheltonsplumbing.com






Gabriel Sanchez

Warehouse Foreman

GSanchez@sheltonsplumbing.com





Shirley (Jackie) Wheelbarger

Project Administrator

JWheelbarger@sheltonsplumbing.com











(254) 699-2115  •  Fax (254) 554-8039

© Copyright Shelton & Shelton Plumbing, L.P. 2009